Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory.

Date/Time Event Book
Friday 6 March 2015
Book
Friday 6 March 2015
Book
Friday 6 March 2015 - Saturday 7 March 2015
Book
Saturday 7 March 2015
Book
Saturday 7 March 2015
Book
Saturday 7 March 2015 - Sunday 8 March 2015
Book
Sunday 8 March 2015
Book
Sunday 8 March 2015
Book
Monday 9 March 2015
Book
Tuesday 10 March 2015
Book
Wednesday 11 March 2015
Book
Thursday 12 March 2015
Book
Friday 13 March 2015
Book
Friday 13 March 2015 - Saturday 14 March 2015
Book
Saturday 14 March 2015
Book
Saturday 14 March 2015
Book
Saturday 14 March 2015 - Sunday 15 March 2015
Book
Sunday 15 March 2015
Book
Sunday 15 March 2015
Book
Monday 16 March 2015
Book
Tuesday 17 March 2015
Book
Tuesday 17 March 2015 - Wednesday 18 March 2015
Book
Wednesday 18 March 2015
Book
Thursday 19 March 2015
Book
Friday 20 March 2015
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

<< March 2015 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
23 24 25 26 27 28 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
<< March 2015 >>