Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory. If you are looking to visit within the next few months it may be easier to use this availability checker.

Date/TimeEventBook
Friday 6 May 2016
Book
Friday 6 May 2016 - Saturday 7 May 2016
Book
Saturday 7 May 2016
Book
Saturday 7 May 2016
Book
Saturday 7 May 2016 - Sunday 8 May 2016
Book
Sunday 8 May 2016
Book
Sunday 8 May 2016
Book
Monday 9 May 2016
Book
Monday 9 May 2016
Book
Monday 9 May 2016
Book
Tuesday 10 May 2016
Book
Wednesday 11 May 2016
Book
Thursday 12 May 2016
Book
Friday 13 May 2016
Book
Friday 13 May 2016 - Saturday 14 May 2016
Book
Saturday 14 May 2016
Book
Saturday 14 May 2016
Book
Saturday 14 May 2016
Book
Saturday 14 May 2016
Book
Saturday 14 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016
Book
Sunday 15 May 2016
Book
Monday 16 May 2016
Book
Tuesday 17 May 2016
Book
Wednesday 18 May 2016
Book
Thursday 19 May 2016
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

<<May 2016>>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
<<May 2016>>