Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory. If you are looking to visit within the next few months it may be easier to use this availability checker.

Date/TimeEventBook
Friday 12 February 2016 - Saturday 13 February 2016
Book
Saturday 13 February 2016
Book
Saturday 13 February 2016
Book
Saturday 13 February 2016
Book
Saturday 13 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016
Book
Sunday 14 February 2016
Book
Sunday 14 February 2016
Book
Monday 15 February 2016
Book
Monday 15 February 2016
Book
Tuesday 16 February 2016
Book
Wednesday 17 February 2016
Book
Wednesday 17 February 2016
Book
Thursday 18 February 2016
Book
Friday 19 February 2016
Book
Friday 19 February 2016
Book
Friday 19 February 2016
Book
Friday 19 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
Book
Saturday 20 February 2016
Book
Saturday 20 February 2016
Book
Saturday 20 February 2016
Book
Saturday 20 February 2016
Book
Saturday 20 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016
Book
Sunday 21 February 2016
Book
Monday 22 February 2016
Book
Tuesday 23 February 2016
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

<<March 2016>>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
<<March 2016>>