Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory. If you are looking to visit within the next few months it may be easier to use this availability checker.

Date/Time Event Book
Wednesday 29 July 2015 - Thursday 30 July 2015
Book
Thursday 30 July 2015 - Friday 31 July 2015
Book
Friday 31 July 2015
Book
Friday 31 July 2015 - Saturday 1 August 2015
Book
Saturday 1 August 2015
Book
Saturday 1 August 2015
Book
Saturday 1 August 2015 - Sunday 2 August 2015
Book
Sunday 2 August 2015
Book
Sunday 2 August 2015
Book
Monday 3 August 2015
Book
Monday 3 August 2015
Book
Tuesday 4 August 2015
Book
Wednesday 5 August 2015
Book
Wednesday 5 August 2015
Book
Thursday 6 August 2015
Book
Thursday 6 August 2015
Book
Friday 7 August 2015
Book
Friday 7 August 2015
Book
Friday 7 August 2015 - Saturday 8 August 2015
Book
Saturday 8 August 2015
Book
Saturday 8 August 2015
Book
Saturday 8 August 2015 - Sunday 9 August 2015
Book
Sunday 9 August 2015
Book
Monday 10 August 2015
Book
Monday 10 August 2015
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

<< July 2015 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
<< July 2015 >>