Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory. If you are looking to visit within the next few months it may be easier to use this availability checker.

Date/Time Event Book
Tuesday 25 August 2015 - Monday 26 October 2015
Book
Friday 28 August 2015
Book
Friday 28 August 2015
Book
Friday 28 August 2015 - Saturday 29 August 2015
Book
Saturday 29 August 2015
Book
Saturday 29 August 2015
Book
Saturday 29 August 2015 - Sunday 30 August 2015
Book
Sunday 30 August 2015
Book
Monday 31 August 2015
Book
Tuesday 1 September 2015
Book
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Book
Thursday 3 September 2015
Book
Friday 4 September 2015
Book
Friday 4 September 2015 - Saturday 5 September 2015
Book
Saturday 5 September 2015 - Sunday 6 September 2015
Book
Sunday 6 September 2015
Book
Monday 7 September 2015
Book
Tuesday 8 September 2015
Book
Wednesday 9 September 2015
Book
Thursday 10 September 2015
Book
Friday 11 September 2015
Book
Friday 11 September 2015 - Saturday 12 September 2015
Book
Saturday 12 September 2015
Book
Saturday 12 September 2015
Book
Saturday 12 September 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6

<< August 2015 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
<< August 2015 >>