Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory. If you are looking to visit within the next few months it may be easier to use this availability checker.

Date/TimeEventBook
Thursday 26 May 2016 - Friday 27 May 2016
Book
Friday 27 May 2016
Book
Friday 27 May 2016 - Saturday 28 May 2016
Book
Saturday 28 May 2016
Book
Saturday 28 May 2016
Book
Saturday 28 May 2016
Book
Saturday 28 May 2016
Book
Saturday 28 May 2016 - Sunday 29 May 2016
Book
Sunday 29 May 2016
Book
Monday 30 May 2016
Book
Monday 30 May 2016
Book
Tuesday 31 May 2016
Book
Wednesday 1 June 2016
Book
Wednesday 1 June 2016
Book
Thursday 2 June 2016
Book
Friday 3 June 2016
Book
Friday 3 June 2016
Book
Friday 3 June 2016
Book
Friday 3 June 2016 - Saturday 4 June 2016
Book
Saturday 4 June 2016
Book
Saturday 4 June 2016
Book
Saturday 4 June 2016
Book
Saturday 4 June 2016 - Sunday 5 June 2016
Book
Sunday 5 June 2016
Book
Monday 6 June 2016
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

<<May 2016>>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
<<May 2016>>