Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory. If you are looking to visit within the next few months it may be easier to use this availability checker.

Date/Time Event Book
Friday 27 March 2015 - Saturday 28 March 2015
Book
Saturday 28 March 2015
Book
Saturday 28 March 2015
Book
Saturday 28 March 2015 - Sunday 29 March 2015
Book
Sunday 29 March 2015
Book
Sunday 29 March 2015
Book
Monday 30 March 2015
Book
Monday 30 March 2015
Book
Tuesday 31 March 2015
Book
Tuesday 31 March 2015
Book
Wednesday 1 April 2015
Book
Wednesday 1 April 2015
Book
Thursday 2 April 2015
Book
Thursday 2 April 2015
Book
Friday 3 April 2015
Book
Friday 3 April 2015
Book
Friday 3 April 2015 - Saturday 4 April 2015
Book
Saturday 4 April 2015
Book
Saturday 4 April 2015
Book
Saturday 4 April 2015 - Sunday 5 April 2015
Book
Sunday 5 April 2015
Book
Sunday 5 April 2015
Book
Monday 6 April 2015
Book
Monday 6 April 2015
Book
Tuesday 7 April 2015
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

<< March 2015 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
23 24 25 26 27 28 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
<< March 2015 >>