Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory. If you are looking to visit within the next few months it may be easier to use this availability checker.

Date/Time Event Book
Monday 29 June 2015 - Tuesday 30 June 2015
Book
Tuesday 30 June 2015 - Wednesday 1 July 2015
Book
Wednesday 1 July 2015 - Thursday 2 July 2015
Book
Thursday 2 July 2015 - Friday 3 July 2015
Book
Friday 3 July 2015
Book
Friday 3 July 2015 - Saturday 4 July 2015
Book
Saturday 4 July 2015
Book
Saturday 4 July 2015
Book
Saturday 4 July 2015 - Sunday 5 July 2015
Book
Sunday 5 July 2015
Book
Sunday 5 July 2015
Book
Sunday 5 July 2015 - Wednesday 8 July 2015
Book
Monday 6 July 2015
Book
Tuesday 7 July 2015 - Wednesday 8 July 2015
Book
Wednesday 8 July 2015 - Thursday 9 July 2015
Book
Thursday 9 July 2015 - Friday 10 July 2015
Book
Friday 10 July 2015
Book
Friday 10 July 2015 - Saturday 11 July 2015
Book
Saturday 11 July 2015
Book
Saturday 11 July 2015
Book
Saturday 11 July 2015 - Sunday 12 July 2015
Book
Sunday 12 July 2015
Book
Sunday 12 July 2015 - Monday 13 July 2015
Book
Monday 13 July 2015 - Tuesday 14 July 2015
Book
Tuesday 14 July 2015 - Wednesday 15 July 2015
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6

<< June 2015 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
<< June 2015 >>