Menu

Events at Kielder Observatory

Please browse our calendar to view details of our events and book your visit to Kielder Observatory. If you are looking to visit within the next few months it may be easier to use this availability checker.

Date/Time Event Book
Sunday 24 May 2015 - Monday 25 May 2015
Book
Monday 25 May 2015
Book
Monday 25 May 2015 - Tuesday 26 May 2015
Book
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Book
Tuesday 26 May 2015 - Wednesday 27 May 2015
Book
Wednesday 27 May 2015
Book
Wednesday 27 May 2015 - Thursday 28 May 2015
Book
Thursday 28 May 2015
Book
Thursday 28 May 2015 - Friday 29 May 2015
Book
Friday 29 May 2015
Book
Friday 29 May 2015
Book
Friday 29 May 2015 - Saturday 30 May 2015
Book
Saturday 30 May 2015
Book
Saturday 30 May 2015
Book
Saturday 30 May 2015 - Sunday 31 May 2015
Book
Sunday 31 May 2015
Book
Sunday 31 May 2015 - Monday 1 June 2015
Book
Monday 1 June 2015 - Tuesday 2 June 2015
Book
Tuesday 2 June 2015 - Wednesday 3 June 2015
Book
Wednesday 3 June 2015 - Thursday 4 June 2015
Book
Thursday 4 June 2015 - Friday 5 June 2015
Book
Friday 5 June 2015
Book
Friday 5 June 2015 - Saturday 6 June 2015
Book
Saturday 6 June 2015
Book
Saturday 6 June 2015
Book
1 2 3 4 5 6 7